Bank holiday June 2020: Here are the days banks will remain closed | Economy News

New Delhi: The Reserve Bank of India (RBI), mentioned some days when the banking operations will remain closed in the month of June. However, it must be noted that the bank holidays vary in various states as well not observed by all the banking companies. Banking holidays also depend on the festivals being observed in specific states or notification of specific occasions in those states.


Here is an elaborate list of bank holidays falling in the month of June 2020


Here is the full list of bank holidays in June 2020


June 7, 2020 – Sunday


June 13, 2020 – Second Saturday


June 14, 2020 – Sunday


June 21, 2020 – Sunday


June 27, 2020 – Saturday


June 28, 2020 – Sunday


The following are the tentative list of bank holidays which various states may observe


June 15, 2020 – Aizawl & Bhubaneswar (Monday)


June 18, 2020 – Jammu & Kashmir (Thursday)


June 30, 2020 – Mizoram (Tuesday)


June 23, 2020 – Odisha (Tuesday)


June 5, 2020 – Sikkim (Friday)

Source link

Pritam Das

Hi, Viewers welcome to my website...... please visit my other article, please view articles and comment share..

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *